Sharing limitation (to do with subfolder being already shared) no longer applies

Previously, you could not add/remove/modify an authenticated share of a folder if any of the subfolders were already shared. Following developments in EOS (which handles the files' storage) this limitation no longer applies. KB0004537 has been deprecated.